The Parish Council serves the spiritual and social needs of the parish through prayer, leadership in organizing parish activities, and through counsel and advice to the pastor. We meet the first Monday of every month.

2021-2022 Council Members

Ex Officio Members
Rev. Terry Fisher and Fr. Dermot Gahan

Appointed Members
Mary Niedbalski. President
Ellen Dettmer
Denise Wright
Jeanette McKew
Deacon Fred
Adrian Reimers
Marie Reimers